

**College of Forestry Dean's Office** 

Oregon State University 311 Peavy Forest Science Center Corvallis, Oregon 97331

P 541-737-1585 forestry.oregonstate.edu

## Forestry Executive Committee Agenda December 3, 2020 9:00 – 11:00 am Zoom Link via Calendar Invite

- 9:00 am Welcome & Updates Thomas H. DeLuca
- 9:05 am Safety All
- 9:10 am Unit Updates & Pressing Issues

TallWood Design Institute - Jain Macdonald **Computing Resources** – Terralyn Vandetta Advising – Nicole Kent Forest Service, PNW Research Station – Paul Anderson WSE Department – Eric Hansen, Mariapaola Riggio International Programs - Michele Justice FERM Department -Jeff Hatten FES Department – Troy Hall, Steve Strauss **Operations** – Adrienne Wonhof **Research Office** – Katy Kavanagh Graduate Student Council - Ray Van Court Research Forests - Steve Fitzgerald **Research Support Faculty** – Anna Magnuson **External Engagement** – Michael Collins Outreach and Engagement – Jim Johnson Foundation/Development - Zak Hansen, Tara Pesterfield Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Workgroup – Michele Justice Faculty Senate Representatives – Janean Creighton, McKenzie Huber Special Projects - Randy Rosenberger **Open discussion after updates** 

10:10 am Elliott State Research Forest State Land Board Presentation

11:00 am Adjourn