International Programs Advisory Committee

The College of Forestry International Programs Advisory Committee is comprised of representatives from all three departments. The Committee meets quarterly to provide updates on College of Forestry international activities and feedback on international opportunities relevant to the College. To share items of potential interest to the Committee, please contact IPAC members. 

 

2014-2015 members:

 

John Bliss, chair (FES) john.bliss@oregonstate.edu
541-737-4427
   

Ron Reuter (FES)

ron.reuter@oregonstate.edu
541-322-3109
   
Chris Knowles (WSE) chris.knowles@oregonstate.edu
541-737-1438
   
Doug Maguire (FERM) doug.maguire@oregonstate.edu
541-737-4215
   
Arijit Sinha (WSE) arijit.sinha@oregonstate.edu
541-737-6713
   

Klaus Puettman (FES)

klaus.puettman@oregonstate.edu
541-737-8974
   
Temesgen Hailemariam (FERM) temesgen.hailemariam@oregonstate.edu
541-737-8549
   
Michele Justice (International Programs) michele.justice@oregonstate.edu
541-737-6458